Join Us!! #Giveaway for prizes valued over $300! – Dash 4 Cash & Prizes {9PM EST on 8/10} – #dash4cash

Join us Tonight {8/10,} at 9 p.m. Eastern (8 pm Central, 7 pm Mountain, 6 pm Pacific) for the Amazon Dash4Cash!!

SlickHousewives has partnered with over 40 blogs to offer you the chance to win prizes valued at over $300!!!

HOW TO PLAY:

  • Contest will be live between 9 pm – 10 pm Eastern Tonight! {8/10}
  • Contest can be accessed HERE on SlickHousewives Facebook page .
  • Click the Dash4Cash tab{look on the right sidebar}
    • Read the full rules on bottom of tab. In short, the object is to “Like” as many participating pages as possible in 60 minutes for your chance to win prizes.
    • Try to visit as many of the “Twitter”  pages as you can and fill out the forms by clicking on the green “I Did This” button each time. You can win multiple times so be sure to do this on as many pages as you can in 60 minutes to get the most possible entries.
  • Winners will be posted here and on the Facebook Dash4Cash tab on Friday, 8/12!

Good Luck and Have Fun!!

signature

Join Us!! #Giveaway for prizes valued over $300! – Dash 4 Cash & Prizes {9PM EST on 8/10} – #dash4cash was last modified: November 25th, 2015 by Bianca
About Bianca

Hi! I'm Bianca. All that I do and everything that I am blessed with is because of my awesome God! It is very possible to be frugal and live abundantly without being cheap. Our family is on a journey to become debt FREE and I am here to pass on what I learn.
Connect with Bianca on Google

Speak Your Mind

*